CONTACT US

Mehul Shah
Managing Director

Guru Prasath K R
Portfolio Director- Industrial Fairs
guru.prasath@hmf-india.com

 
 
Nikhil Desai

nikhil.desai@hmf-india.com

+91 91675 22998

 
Nikhil Desai

nikhil.desai@hmf-india.com

+91 91675 22998

 
Tejinder Singh

tejinder.singh@hmf-india.com

+91 99701 59012

 
Meike Sauer

meike.sauer@messe.de

+49 511 89 34114

 
Thomas Labendsch

Thomas.Labendsch@messe.de

+49 511 89 31116

 
Carsten Fricke

carsten.fricke@messe.de

+49 511 89 32113

 
 

For sponsorship and Visitor Enquiry, please contact Marketing Team:

 

Amit Kudke
Manager Marketing
+91 98608 98606
amit.kudke@hmf-india.com

Kanishka Ahuja
Assistant Manager
+91 98207 20785
kanishka@hmf-india.com

Surabhi Saxena
Assistant Manager
+91 75061 98455
surabhi@hmf-india.com

 

Hannover Messe Events Worldwide

Deutsche Messe will continue to export its successful HANNOVER MESSE concept through a wide range of events.

Profit from the International Trade Fair Network of HANNOVER MESSE
Growth markets need effective business platforms. Despite today’s networked world, trade fairs still serve as a central meeting place for market participants. We create such platforms – worldwide – on the basis of our extensive and experienced network, unique skills and strong trade fair brands.


 

News you can really use!
WIN INDIA 2016 - News Service

Get show updates on your Email ID:

  • Key Exhibitors & Key Buyers

  • Latest Products & Technology Highlights

  • Seminars & Conference Schedule

  • Special Business Matching Schedule

  • Special Invitations - VIP, Delegates, Networking Dinner

  • Personalised Batches & other Visitor Assistance

PLEASE ENTER YOU EMAIL ID